“How Many Times, How Many Lies”


I Should have believed…

All the ones who told me about you…

All the times you told me they wanted you back and these bitches were just trying to cause problems because they were desperate and pathetic

I know what it means about the negatives in trashing someone who TOTALLY needs to be trashed.
If I hear one more person tell me “To get over it” I may look like the Scream doll that Edvard Munch painted.
I had a blow up of that also,but I beat it to death.

Web Graphic

Web Graphic

Positive feedback:
The sociopathic N is very convincing and charming. I think you should blow the lid off him and expose him fully, even if only for a while. Then remove it. Trust me, Google will keep it forever anyway. Tee-hee. You’d be protecting many women from the same horror.

You want to hear a really good one. As I mentioned in the Letters I will Never send I WAS told so many times about his habits of collecting hearts and kids.
This past one, probably not his last; but at any rate she told me “Move On! Get a life,you are desperate and pathetic

Wonder where she heard that from…OH right, from HIM.

“How Many Times, How Many Lies”

They would try to tell me something

Oh, but I was hearing nothing

When they said you was just playing me

I didn’t listen

I didn’t want to

You couldn’t find a blinder fool

I’m here

Searching through the wreckage

Wondering why the message never got through

And I found I misplaced all of my faith

How could I put my faith in you?

How many times?

How many lies?

How long you been sneaking?

How long you been creeping around?

How many lies?

How many times?

Were you here deceiving

While I was here believing in you

I got to put the blame on myself

Should’ve known with everyone else

Just knowing they knew you was just bad news

I should’ve walked out (I should’ve walked out)

I should’ve seen clear (I should’ve seen clear)

I’m glad your sad ass is out of here

I’ve gone and thrown out all the records

All the ones that ever reminded me of you

I’ve gone and tore up all the pictures

Cause there was not one shred of truth

There were so many times

There were so many lies

I don’t know why I stayed on you

There were so many days

There were so many games

I should’ve thrown your sad ass out

But now the game is through

I’ll never trust in you

I’ve finally got wise

I opened up my eyes

Your game is over

I’ve gone and thrown out all the records

All the ones that ever reminded me of you

I’ve gone and tore up all the pictures

‘Cause there was not one shred of truth

I opened up my eyes

Oh Yeah

Lyrics and song by The Pussycat Dolls

Kokopelli is a fertility deity, usually depicted as a humpbacked flute player (often with a huge phallus and feathers or antenna-like protrusions on his head), who has been venerated by some Native American cultures in the Southwestern United States. Like most fertility deities, Kokopelli presides over both childbirth and agriculture. He is also a trickster god and represents the spirit of music.

Photobucket

One comment on ““How Many Times, How Many Lies”

  1. Pingback: Magical Marvin Key « Eclectic Avenue =^..^=

I'm listening for the "Whispers"

