Scorpio 2012~Year of the Dragon


Scorpio 2012 Horoscope

I just reread this and so far so true.

I have opened up.I am healing my world and hopefully in some way healing others with my insight.

I am writing more than ever,more dream notes,poetry,thoughts.

I am involved in a court proceeding,a battle with bias and corruption

I am not in the dark land of secrets…

I ponder DEATH

Scorpio 2012 year of Dragon will provide you with exactly what you thrive on: Deep meaningful transformation. Scorpios are good at recreation. This 2012 year Scorpios know how to tear it all down and start from scratch. The phoenix rising from the ashes is one of your symbols, along with the scorpion and the Eagle. You are no stranger to the dark side of life. You are drawn to the crises points as this is where true growth occurs. 2012 year will have you changing your home life in important ways perhaps a move. It is likely that you will engage in some kind of battle for a higher cause. Fighting for the underdog or children in need of protection. You may meet a new partner that excites your mind with their authentic honest nature. The new you is learning to live a life without secrets. Surrounding yourself with people you don’t need to hide from. These times are not easy; you will be stretching yourself leaving the comfort zone.

An outstanding aspect this 2012 year of Dragon is between Mars and Jupiter. Jupiter is in your eleventh house of friends, humanitarian causes, and your hopes and wishes. The eleventh house relates also to you within a group. With Jupiter here your involvement is certainly expanding in some way. Maybe you are joining a new group with big ambitions. Mars is opposite Jupiter in your fifth house of creativity – this creates a situation that causes you to feel you need to fight for a cause. You will feel much passion about the cause you are involved in. Be careful to avoid any possible physically violent situations. You could find it tricky to relate within the group in a harmonious way. Your individuality my feel stifled in uncomfortable ways that cause you to want to rebel. The “no one tells me what to do” issue. Deep down you know you need to compromise in this situation, the very act of compromising is what will cause your growth. This 2012 year of Dragon expect your routines to completely change, as will your beliefs about things you never even thought about before.

With Venus in your third house 2012 year of Dragon you will be relating a lot. It is a sextile aspect with Mercury, the planet you use in your communications. The sextile can relate to talents you have. An opportunity or a blessing. This talent may take some effort though. You will have to coax yourself along, all the while knowing this opportunity is a true benefit to you. Your individuality is important here, any artistic abilities you have could be recognized in some way. All sorts of writing would be likely. Is there something you’ve been meaning to write? A Novel, your will, or a how to manual. Now is the time to take your ideas and run with them. Work your magic and make the dreams real. Time is short. Or an illusion. An illusion that seems to fly by.

All Scorpios ponder death. You keep the topic close to your heart, and pull it out often and try and figure it out. Scorpios love a mystery to solve, a secret to dig up. Death really has been a great mystery to most humans. It is the domain of Scorpio to witness the darkness, to be with the difficult stuff in life without running. You may be just as terrified as the next guy, but you want the truth: the good, the bad, and the ugly truth of it all. Being witness gives voice to the unexplainable. With Neptune, your connection to the cosmos, traversing this 2012 year your eighth house, you will likely be pondering the deeper issues of life. Perhaps you will gain access to other people’s resources, or be focused on your will and what you have to leave behind. You could also get involved in some kind of court case. It’s impossible to predict how the scenario will play out. We are the creators of our reality so keep clear and focused on what outcome you prefer. With Neptune here you may have a deeply spiritual experience- A visit from a long gone loved one or an introduction to your faithful spirit guides. You are open to more- life is getting richer, there are more textures and layers.

This 2012 year will be pivotal for you. Change is happening in deeply needed ways. The 2012 year of Dragon will accelerate your healing and growth. You will make discoveries and experience revelations that shake it all up. Change is the only thing that can be counted on. Be honest in your communications. This authenticity is what creates trust, and trust is something you can have if you open your heart this year. Take emotional risks and while you heal your world you make it easier for others to heal theirs- no effort goes wasted Scorpio. Stand tall in your power.

flying-dream-4.jpg

Safe in My Cocoon


I am so glad I saved those two videos.The Phoenix and The Dark Night.

I sit here;relaxed having a cup of chai tea and listening to the music.

Thinking of how we never see the beauty of the butterfly until it emerges from the safety of its cocoon.

Flying in the clouds @ Key West,FL

It’s so warm inside the cocoon. Like a mother carrying her child under her heart for nine months. Safe and protected.

The metamorphism of the butterfly takes place and the wings slowly open and there she is in all her glory.

New Life Cocoon

The woman goes into labor, a labor of love and pain. She delivers a child who cries out. Is the child crying because it no longer feels safe?

Of course not,the child cries for the life-sustaining air that we breathe.

Her tiny fingers and toes are fingerprinted and all vital statistics are recorded.Time, date, weight, general health.

The thing is she has already been fingerprinted from her creator. There is only one of her, unless of course she is an identical twin and that’s another one of life’s seemingly unanswered questions. Are twins fingerprints identical?

The world is her stage and now she has a major part in it. She is a lead role player in every scenario she creates.

“All the world’s a stage, and all the men and women merely players; they have their exits and their entrances, and one man in his time plays many parts, his acts being seven ages.”

~ William Shakespeare

As she grows; others will create acts for her and she will have to make decisions as to participating.

Sometimes, I feel I am still in a cocoon. I retreat there sometimes, when I need to recharge my batteries. When I am in my space, my creative juices start flowing. So many thoughts, ideas go off in my head it feels like someone has turned the light switch on.

When I sleep, I still feel as if I am in this amazing place, where my dreams can take me away to far away lands and I can fly over oceans and mountains. My favorite dreams are dreams within a dream; as in lucid dreaming.

Lucid Dreams

“Your mind is apt to be challenged, Dear Scorpio, by a strong force that is calling on you to lift off the ground and take flight. More than likely there is a strong person or situation that enters the scene today to remind you of the importance of the imagination. Don’t get so fixed in your position that you fail to see the benefits of other ways of looking at the same thing.”

Sometimes I plan my dreams. Ok, I have pulled up the elusiveness now and I just wanted to add that before sleep I asked the universe for dreams to come and I was thinking about kissing and relating on a more feeling mode instead of sexually.

The dream came…

Visitors

I went to sleep at 4 am with Purrby cat by my side. Inside my dream I was awakened to a room full of persons that I had no knowledge of ever seeing or meeting. The window was wide open and the curtain was the only pertinent thing in the room, it was here (my apartment) but it had been totally transformed.

There was emptiness to the room as in pictures and material things, very plain. The persons were beautiful in form and small kittens were scattering about. They were not in good health from being outdoors and were cuddling with Purrby.

On a whiteboard the words, “Welcome to Sunpar’s Journey to Jupiter ” in 3-D was written. The crop music was playing. I was being touched and caressed simultaneously by many hands. The touch filled me with intimidation and I was told to relax and enjoy these things bestowed upon me.

One man in particular was a leader of sorts and in my mind I assumed that he at some time had been with these other woman. I remember hovering over the group in suspended animation and being moved in different directions by persons moving there hands. My ex was here and at first seemed to be upset that so much attention was centered on me; until a lady chose him and they melted into a long kiss, a passionate one.

All the while my interest was in wanting this man. Everyone said I was holding back that I had to give in to my feelings but that it was not time for this specific man. He touched me in ways that consumed and absorbed my soul, I felt very connected to him. Then all of a sudden we were in time transported to another place. It was like a big yard and I had to winky tink. I walked to the canal and he was there and we winky tinked together.

He held me and told me to release my desires and then he gently kissed me. I desired more but not yet were his words. Everyone had laptops and were connected to a site that said the words about Sunpar and Jupiter, many zillion of years (2165) into the future.

There are messages that I am trying to remember that concerned me. Look inside is coming through and don’t hold back, go.

The dream is fading now but remnants of me coming back here. The apartment was all cleaned up and no evidence of my past life was here. It was clean and functional yet very basic. The door opened this time as the window had been sealed off to outsiders and he walked in. He took me in his arms and told me to CRY, to let everything fall on his shoulders.

It was not to be sexual in nature, but about feeling and touch. Then slowly a new group of persons that had gotten news of this group came in the room, they came in through unknown portals.

The kittens, slipping in under the door stripping were back all clean, playing and scattering about as kittens do. Like wee children let loose at the playground. It was a reunion again and even though I did not KNOW these persons they felt like my family and we connected on all levels of communication and oneness.

Dream Ends

I love my dreams :) They are always in color. Years ago I was prescribed Xanax for anxiety and I had the worse nightmares imaginable. I quit taking that crap.

What the Bleep Do We Know ???

That was an extraordinary movie. I have not taken prescribed meds since watching it.

That’s what the Bleep I know.