Happy Halloween 2011

One year I put fake spiders and bugs in the cauldron pot along with nickles,dimes,pennies and of course smoked ice and candy.I told the kids to close there eyes and dig.If they found a bug or spider they would get a quarter.Of course whatever else there little hands could grab.They pretty much ran off,no more trick or treat here.

Goombay

Fantasy Fest 2011

Revelers in skimpy costumes, Fantasy Fest, Key...
Image via Wikipedia
Author: cryominute

In my mind are the castles of a realm unseen Come, join me on my flight

I'm listening for the "Whispers"

