One Brief Moment – Permutations in Impermanence

Graphic~feenix rizing by Alexander Levich
Graphic~feenix_rizing by Alexander Levich

I finally found a blog that is like looking in a mirror…
in other words I see myself.

All her posts will have you doing many things….laughing hysterically,shaking your head in agreement, or just plain enjoying the simplicity of it.

The blogger said ” In Castaway, I believed in the pain in losing Wilson. It was much, much more than a soccer ball. He lost in order to gain something incredible. A pair of wings. I too have gained through loss and then rise like a phoenix from the ashes.”

The blog is no longer available.

 

Author: cryominute

In my mind are the castles of a realm unseen Come, join me on my flight

I'm listening for the "Whispers"

