Mister Max Poo

yin yang
Copyright ©2012 Cynthia Martz
Copyright ©2012 Cynthia Martz

Earlier today I went to the laundry. I didn’t want to do laundry.

But I had too, because I have no linens clean or blankets…thanks to Pissy China.

She seems to get a thrill out of laying on my chest on my softest of blankets.
She must be dreaming or thinks she’s in her litter box.

This is a litter tray trained cat,not sick,eats everything all the time.

Doesn’t have worms, a good wild cat.

Click to see Larger Photo~China@Key West,FL~Copyright ©2012
China@Key West,FL~
Copyright ©2012
Click to see Larger Photo

The past month she has done this every week , and I only do laundry once a month if I feel like it 🙂

So, before going to the laundry I  treat the linens with the Anti Icky Poo. I turned the container around and read the directions again.

There you go…DEAD BODIES!!!!

What the heck ???

I don’t know what else is in this product. A bunch of names I never heard of at any rate.

It cleans baseboards like nothing else I have ever seen.

Eats the grime and dirt.

Dead Bodies ???

I detected a certain acidity.

Anti Icky Poo

Online it says Anti-Icky-Poo eliminates any decaying organic material. So in addition to Pet Urine, it also works on Skunk Musk, decaying animal bodies, or any other decaying organic material. Anti-Icky-Poo will remove Pet Odors and Pet Stains from most materials such as carpet, fabric, upholstery, tile, wood floors, stainless steel, linoleum. It also removes all bio odor including: vomit, old breast milk, hidden food that was rediscovered, human urine smell and other bodily mishaps.

My Mom needed this stuff. She could never get rid of the cat smells from previous owners.
I dropped something on my foot today, can’t remember what or where but it will come too me.

Now, my foot really hurts and is swollen, black and blue. I know whatever fell on it, hurt it.
So,I was at K MART and the laundry.

I think it was at K Mart. I remember it hurting more when I walked back to the laundry then it did when I walked to K Mart. I waited in line over half an hour, there was one cashier.

I took pictures today of the Anti Icky Poo, wait I thought I heard a weird hum coming from the computer. Maybe it’s from typing, never noticed it before. Well,the desk is moving slightly. I put my ear to the Brains of the computer. No noise. I go back to typing and it starts again. I decide the sound is music softly playing in the front room.

The Cat Music. The meowing is neat and the cats love it. The rest of it sounds like Enigma. I like it.

Back to the Poo. I was reading the Label and directions for use and couldn’t believe what it said. I did take a picture with my Kodak, but I guess I had the camera to close because it turned out blurred. Another try with the web cam.

Another crash in Java,now I have to load page builder again and I don’t remember saving changes. darn.

Ok,I got “Twilight” updated.
Looks good.

Ok, got the picture and you know a picture is worth a 1,000 words.
In this case it is priceless.

My bottle says what it says.

Copyright ©2012
Copyright ©2012

Copyright ©2012 Cynthia Martz

Oh blessed the night of sparkling stars

That brings forth the sun’s comforting light

Blessed and cherished sleep that renews our soul
for the day ahead~

Come what may~another darkness of night to come~another daybreak

So it continues

Author: cryominute

In my mind are the castles of a realm unseen Come, join me on my flight

1 thought on “Mister Max Poo”

Comments are closed.