Why is Time Speeding Up?

Doing Time

Where did March go ?

It was just the first week of March it seems, and now here we are going into April Fool’s Day. I know my memory is going South of late. But, I couldn’t have missed an entire month.

It’s like things move around on me also. I put something in a certain space, and lo and behold the next day it is gone. Sometimes it is the same day

web graphic
web graphic

~Poof !

I actually asked the Universe to help me out here.

Did I move it and don’t remember ?

I  dropped something on my foot somewhere. I have a bruise, but for the life of me I can not remember where I was or what fell on it.

I do remember hollering.

Time

It is due to this increasing pulse rate that we feel as though time is speeding up. Why do we “feel” as though time is moving faster than it used to be?

The reason is what we once perceived to be a period of 24 hours now feels like only 16 hours. Our clocks still move in seconds, minutes and hours and still click over a full day in 24 hours but due to the earths increased heartbeat, we perceive it to be only two-thirds as long or a perception period of merely 16 hours.

Web Source:

The Truth Seeker

 

Author: cryominute

In my mind are the castles of a realm unseen Come, join me on my flight