Let It Rain

I love the instrumental version of this song. I can’t place where I have heard it…no not Breaking Dawn…before that. Maybe Edward Scissorhands with Johnny Depp ?, maybe ??? Wild Horses Rolling Stones…that’s it I think. Then again, when you overlap Edward Scissorhands that seems to be it.

 

Author: cryominute

In my mind are the castles of a realm unseen Come, join me on my flight

1 thought on “Let It Rain”

  1. Let it Rain is an awesome song. Also, a huge favorite of mine is Let it Grow, by Eric Clapton. But Wild Horses?? It is the ultimate Stones tune and always puts tears in my eyes. They were great then.
    Nice rainy day graphics too. Thanks for sharing.

I'm listening for the "Whispers"

