Please Hear What I Am Not Saying

Please Hear is the amazing story of a poem's impact not only across this country, but around the world since it was written in 1966.  It is all about how hearts grow wings!  137 pages.  $15 includes book rate shipping.
Please Hear is the amazing story of a poem's impact not only across this country, but around the world since it was written in 1966. It is all about how hearts grow wings! 137 pages. $15 includes book rate shipping.

Please Hear What I Am Not Saying.

Coming full circle so too speak is a blessing. The poem is remarkable and yes it touches and will continue to touch lives throughout time I suppose.

How did you hear about “Please Hear What I Am Not Saying” and when?

I was living in Salt Lake City, Utah.The year 1980. It was given too me on a worn piece of paper,the author unknown.
A poem from a friend that committed suicide.

I miss her.
R.I.P Kat

Author: cryominute

In my mind are the castles of a realm unseen Come, join me on my flight

I'm listening for the "Whispers"

