Feeling Creative

China came too me when she was 12 weeks old. We have made the first year successfully. Minnie did not like her at all. They are best friends now. They both sleep practically on top of my head. No more pissy pants China;  a nickname I gave her when I was washing bed-sheets every day. We survived her rabies shot that activated a severe reaction seizure. A bout with intestinal worms, the onslaught of fleas that invaded when she first arrived. She looks so much like my daughter’s Cinnamon that passed a few months before China came. It was like seeing Cinnamon again.

 

 Copyright ©2012~ Cynthia Martz
China
Copyright ©2012~ Cynthia Martz
Author: cryominute

In my mind are the castles of a realm unseen Come, join me on my flight

2 thoughts on “Feeling Creative”

  1. I plan to do a pencil rendition of Minnie next. Maybe I will even try a sketch of myself. Thanks for the feedback, mucho appreciated. Yep, the random banners are creative huh?

  2. Your Artwork is amazing, Cynthia. And I love the different photographs you have on the top of your blog site now. Your site’s transformation is beautiful.

I'm listening for the "Whispers"

