The Allure of the Cluster B Mindfuck « Phoenix Rising

I had to reread this, for a minute it seemed as if I had written it. I suppose it is the same with all ninnyhammers that somehow maneuver into our lives. I have an entire blog where almost every post is dedicated to one in particular. We were together five years. We split in January 09. He met her shortly before or after. We got back together on Heart Day February 09.

I really think she thought we were finished. I knew about her.

LoveBombers

Only victims of Cluster B types can understand how much time is spent in the aftermath trying to sort out all these details and figure out what actually happened, who knew what, and how much was lies and manipulation.”

via The Allure of the Cluster B Mindfuck « Phoenix Rising.

Author: cryominute

In my mind are the castles of a realm unseen Come, join me on my flight