The problem with sex

Most of psychoanalysis forms around the use of a sofa for the patient where the psychologist is behind the patient. I think I would enjoy both sides.On the couch or in the chair.
Most of psychoanalysis forms around the use of a sofa for the patient where the psychologist is behind the patient. I think I would enjoy both sides.On the couch or in the chair.

http://word.world-citizenship.org/wp-archive/240

Last evening I watched a wonderful movie based on Jung,Freud and the relationship both had with Sabina Spielrein. It is called ” A Dangerous Method”
She later became the first female psychoanalyst in her field of choice.
She and her two daughters were shot to death along with 27,000 others by the orders of Stalin.

The problem with sex.

Author: cryominute

In my mind are the castles of a realm unseen Come, join me on my flight

1 thought on “The problem with sex”

  1. Great post. Sex is tragic. Love exalts. A guy said to me yesterday, “You can live without love but not without lovers”. Au Contraire. What a moron.

I'm listening for the "Whispers"

