Iguana Frenzy

We went to the pool.There were around 12 Iguana’s that we fed Cuban bread too. I made a movie of it.

Iguana Overload

Iguana’s Love Cuban Bread.We went to Jennifer’s for a beautiful picnic with Natures electrifying sky show of lightning.

It blew and stormed like a hurricane out of nowhere.

The Fireworks still displayed after the storm cleared.

She has a gigantic balcony that overlooks the ocean and it was so dark from storm clouds it made viewing nearly impossible.

All kinds of food. Seen old friends and made new ones.

Then we went to see Magic Mike, their asses looked good but I was not that impressed with it.

I am more of a hands on kind of lady.

Author: cryominute

In my mind are the castles of a realm unseen Come, join me on my flight

I'm listening for the "Whispers"

