Sunday Chillout

All TV’s are set to the Uverse showcase Tropical Winds, Africa, Far East, with sound turned down. I have these chillouts on playback.

Please follow instructions and do not listen to while driving.

A perfect day to clean windows inside and out while listening to the most laid back music streaming through my castle.

Enya Watermark
Barcelona

All those arrows you threw, you threw them away
You kept falling in love, then one day
When you fell, you fell towards me
When you crashed in the clouds, you found me
Oh, please don’t go
I want you so
I cant let go
For I lose control
Get these left handed lovers out of your way
They look hopeful but you, you should not stay
If you want me to break down and give you the keys
I can do that but I cant let you leave
Oh, please don’t go
I want you so
I cant let go
For I lose control

One of my all time favorites “Kitaro “Silk Roads.”

Be careful in bathtub bubbles too Smile

Author: cryominute

In my mind are the castles of a realm unseen Come, join me on my flight

I'm listening for the "Whispers"

