Just Another Questionnaire

maxine_will

 

1. What bill do you hate paying the most?
Is that what they are called

2. Do you miss being a child?
No,because my inner child is always tickling my tummy

3. Chore you hate the most?
Cleaning the inside of my computers

4. Where was the last place you had a romantic dinner?
It was a very romantic Italian Restaurant called “The La-Bella”in Texas with my sister and her hubby

5. If you could go back and change one thing what would it be?
Somewhere in time…all experiences brought me to where I am now

6. Name of your first grade teacher?
I only remember the boy’s names

7. What do you really want to be doing right now?
Sitting in my bubble with my yellow ducky

8. What did you want to be when you grew up
Airline Stew,working on a big cruise boat.I got married.

9. How many colleges did you attend?
A few classes here and there

10. Why did you choose the shirt that you have on right now?
No shirt,was getting in a bubble bath remember?

11. What are your thoughts on gas prices?
Mopeds are great on gas

12. First thought when the alarm went off this morning
No alarm.I was tired so I retired

13. Last thought before going to sleep last night?
Why am I still awake?

14. What famous person would you like to have dinner with?
The Medicine Woman (Jane Seymour)

15. Have you ever crashed your vehicle?
Many accidents that I like too call incidents.Thankfully I was fortunate

16. If you didn’t have to work, would you volunteer?
I would enjoy reading to persons if I volunteered.I may do that at the hospital.

17. Get up early or sleep in?
Depends on when I went too sleep

18. What is your favorite cartoon character?
Casper

19. Favorite thing to do at night?
Silence everything and listen

20. When did you first start feeling old?
When my teeth started losing it

21. Favorite lunch meat.
Lemon Chicken

22. What do you get every time you go into Wal-Mart?
No Walmart here

23. Do you think marriage is an outdated ritual?
Depends when you ask me,marriage is what it is

24. Favorite movie you wouldn’t want anyone to find out about?
The Story of O

25. What’s your favorite drink?
Anything with Dark Rum…Malibu

26. Who from high school would you like to run in to?
There were so many,over 500 in my graduating class

27. What radio station is your car radio tuned to right now?
No radio on moped

28. Sopranos or Desperate Housewives?
Vampire Diary’s

29. Worst relationship mistake that you wish you could take back?
Getting involved for all the wrong reasons.

30. Do you like the person that sits directly across from you at work?
I have never had a sit down job.Always on my feet one way or the other

31. Have you ever had to use a fire extinguisher for its intended purposes?
Yes,but I prefer baking soda

32. Last book you finished reading?
The Tale of the Body Thief

33. Do you have a teddy bear?
I had a lot of them but gave them to a church

34. Strangest place you have ever brushed your teeth?
From a running spigot in the back of someone’s house

35. Do you go to church?
I get claustrophobic in churches

36. How old are you?
Amazed to report I am going on 64

Author: cryominute

In my mind are the castles of a realm unseen Come, join me on my flight

I'm listening for the "Whispers"

