Doppelgängers~Hollywood Clones

This is something I was just thinking about. It’s Like Hollywood is made up of clones. I had finished watching the movie “People Like Us” and noticed the similarities between Ray and Pine.

Also on my list:
Keira Knightly and Natalie Portman

Jeffrey Dean Morgan and Javier Bardem

Linda-Evangelista-y-Milla-Jovovich

Robert Redford and Brad Pitt

Jason Alexander and George Clooney

Monica Potter and Julia Roberts

Mark Walberg and Matt Damon

Katy Perry and Zooey Deschanel

Zak Efron and Kevin Segers

Jane Levy and Emma Stone

Diane Lane and Katie Holmes

Emmanuelle Chriqui Totally Looks Like Nina Dobrev

Young Matt Dillon Looks Like Young Michael Schoeffling

Me and Elizabeth Taylor

Back in 1966

Recent

Author: cryominute

In my mind are the castles of a realm unseen Come, join me on my flight

I'm listening for the "Whispers"

