A Symphony of Angels

I am overwhelmed. I  have been getting together Aeoliah’s music for a music CD I am creating for gifting. My friend in Canada that was my online friend for over 10 years, we were like sisters and she sent me Angel Love and Angel Love 2 on tape cassette for when my Purrby cat died in November 2003.

My friend passed in 2008 on Halloween Eve.

Two of my closest hearts.

The music brought a peacefulness too me.

I just now found the song Purrby really liked. He would purr so loudly when I played this particular song. He loved birds and was fascinated sitting and watching from his window. He would sit at the bottom of my bird cages and never bother them. The cockatiels walked on his back.

I wanted to share with you…Angels Of Grace

Author: cryominute

In my mind are the castles of a realm unseen Come, join me on my flight

I'm listening for the "Whispers"

