Gifts in the Transit

I checked the mail today and the package arrived. As I walked to the box I with full intent requested a warm snuggle  cause it has turned cold. So, I thought a nice hot shower and a warm snug in the bug gown. I took the package and walked back to the apartment. I am so happy. I love everything and everything fits me perfectly. Thank you so much.

Just what I ordered a snug in the bug

Our friend  is brain dead and the life support will be removed in the am.

Yes, my Thanksgiving and the kids visit was more than a stressful time. I have also been sick, heart tremors and a feeling of impeding doom.

I just want to sleep.

Some shit going around I guess.

I guess it just reminded me of all the dysfunctional families that we have privy to be in our lives.

Well, I had breakfast for dinner and am still hungry. Last evening I had hot oatmeal with brown sugar and raisins. It was so comforting too me. Tonight I am going to put the kettle on to boil for a cup of Chai Tea and I am taking a just right hot shower and getting into the snug while putting my toes into the kewl slippers.  I tried my coat on I bought in 2009 and have worn maybe three times. It still fit. Now, I have the perfect wind jacket with a hood and I love the color teal.

So thoughtful and perfect.

I am going to step away as far as I can from the Syndrome. It may mean not associating with them.

Someone is going to be RICH with the 500 Million Power Ball drawing tonight.

Author: cryominute

In my mind are the castles of a realm unseen Come, join me on my flight

I'm listening for the "Whispers"

