Seeing Doubles

Note

I should have sent this to draft. As soon as I posted I noticed the similarity in China. Of course I thought it’s Cinnamon sitting beside her. They look almost identical.

Cinnamon was put to sleep in 2010 and China came in 2011.

I was deleting duplicate pictures in Windows Live Photo Gallery and came across this photograph.

A bug of some sort flew into my face while riding my moped yesterday and I woke with my eye glued shut.

I wished I had worn my goggles but I never do.

So, my vision is off somewhat.

When I opened the Gallery ,double photos everywhere.

It's China's shoulder that looks like another cat is sharing space with her

Copyright ©2013 Cynthia Martz (Click to enlarge picture)

China’s markings on her shoulder at first site looks like another cat is sharing space with her.

You can almost see a face.

My handprints, no date.

Still the same

Ready to pounce

Author: cryominute

In my mind are the castles of a realm unseen Come, join me on my flight

2 thoughts on “Seeing Doubles”

  1. I just did a edit and added another picture. My daughter and I were shocked the day we opened the door and someone just handed us this tiny furry kitten. 12 weeks old.

I'm listening for the "Whispers"

