My Minnie Cat Cries like a Baby

Minnie is almost ten. She celebrates on Heart Day, the 14 th.

2so_cute_minnie

She is petite, soft, cuddly and lovable purrfection.

She has always allowed me to throw her over my shoulder or carry her in my arms.

Her tale rattles like a snake with out the sound. I call her rattle tail.

She has a Om sound she makes. It, rather emanates on its own. It is the primal sound of the universe.

China is called Curley Tail. She is almost two.

Here_I_Come

China is more aloof. She bullies poor Minnie.

She speaks too me…sounds French and I do not comprehend the language. I swear it sounds like “Hello” She chatters non-stop at times.

Yesterday she finally allowed me to cut her razor sharp talons that were a hazard to herself and others.

They both are my babies. They share there Den with a brother called Shy Guy. His sister Cinnamon Swirl went to Rainbow Bridge in 2010.

Feed Me Now~If you do not get up I will bite you harder till you do. Minnie is missing three canine teeth.(the pointy front ones that look like fangs)
Author: cryominute

In my mind are the castles of a realm unseen Come, join me on my flight

I'm listening for the "Whispers"

