Candid Canon~Take6

You learned how to be a diver, Put on the mask and believe. Gather a dinner of shells for me. Take the tank down so you can breathe below. Move in slow You are an island. All the secrets until then pried open, I held them. Until they were still, Until they were still, Until they were still. MIRAH – SHELLS LYRICS

Everyday_isSundaySunday

in Key West

Look_Of_Love

Look of Love (Minnie and Shy)

Boat_Sits

Cuban Boat Sits in the Sun

Navy_Lights

Navy Lights

Navy_Reflection

Sun Lit Reflections

Spring_Blossoms

Spring Blossoms

Three_Palms

Three Palms

Author: cryominute

In my mind are the castles of a realm unseen Come, join me on my flight

I'm listening for the "Whispers"

