Cheer in my Wine

cheerwine

I have been on a mission of sorts.

I used to drink this beverage when I lived in Hagerstown,Maryland.

I didn’t think of it until recently when my cousins daughter mentioned it in a Facebook post.

None of the larger groceries carry it, not Publix,Winn Dixie.

I could not find it and mentioned to my daughter who works at a local gas, convenience store and she said “Mama, we have lots of it, no one buys it.

I just went over and bought six bottles.

Dions is taking over Citgo and they will not carry it.

OH NO!

I called the Pepsi Distributor here in the Keys.

She located it for me at Fausto’s on White Street, so no worries when I finish my six bottles.

Author: cryominute

In my mind are the castles of a realm unseen Come, join me on my flight

I'm listening for the "Whispers"

