Four Stages

butterfly_hand

Click to Enlarge

In the Home Depot garden, a lady came in and bought lots of seeds and small planters.

She said the Monarch butterfly was almost extinct now and was doing her part in bringing them back.

She was planting the butterfly attracting seeds to grow the plants that would populate her garden with butterflies.

Her husband came out and said “Oh by the way I got spray for those horrid worms all over your plants”

She said don’t you dare kill my caterpillars dear.”

The Beauty and Design of Butterflies

Author: cryominute

In my mind are the castles of a realm unseen Come, join me on my flight

I'm listening for the "Whispers"

