Candid Canon~Take14

The New Years  2014 started out with catching the worse “BUG” ever in my life. My ribs feel so bruised from coughing non stop for days. It is a nasty one.

Thought you might enjoy some photos until my energy levels come back and I am in writing mode once again.

IMG_1451

China above the Cupboards

China_remote

China almost Three

IMG_1506

Minnie and Shy Guy

Maze_Itty_Bitty_Haze

Maze, Haze, Itty Blu and Bitty Blu

A neighbor gave me two more so now I have six. I call the new ones CoCo and Chico.

Photos soon.

walk_dark_light

Turn On Your Light~Let IT Shine

Starfish

My Starry Starfish

Indigo_Almost2

Betta Indigo (Almost 2)

Mates_Jack_K

Jack and KK

I also rescued a little Hamster that was left at the dumpster. I call him Hempy Hipster Hamster from the Dumpster.

Will post pictures soon.

All photographs

©2014 Cynthia Martz

Author: cryominute

In my mind are the castles of a realm unseen Come, join me on my flight

I'm listening for the "Whispers"

