Moments Seize Us

I just downloaded Photo DVD Maker Professional.  I installed it and realized it was an updated version of a previous purchase in 2006 called Photo Slideshow at no charge. This one you can put movies, the last one just pictures. I really appreciated the fact that when I installed it up pops my registration already there.

 

That is what I call a up and up investment. I hate that I paid $45 for the other one that was fine until you burned your time consuming creation and nothing burned. If it did say it burned it would not play in my computer or DVD Player.

Plus you can’t save the creation in any format. Just BURN that is all. What a waste of money.

So, as you see my mistake was not looking up my papers on it with the register code that  I had saved in a prior vintage backup.

When I did I was even more surprised at how easy the update was and the fact it was already registered from 9 years ago.

Unbelievable.

The companies are Anvsoft and Aimersoft.

The first one is the up and up one, the other one offers no refund after 30 days. No answers after numerous attempts and complaints that worked. No further solution solving to a program that is a definite not on the Up and Up.

Even though I paid $45 for it. I am uninstalling, cleaning up the register and getting rid  of any saved movies I created that would only open in the program.

 

So away it goes.

 

Live and Learn to differentiate between similar names.

 

On a added note I just finished watching the movie “Boyhood”

The best movie I have seen in years.

Girl: You know how everyone’s always saying, “Seize the moment”? I don’t know why… I’m kind of thinking it’s the other way around.

You know, like, the moment seizes us.

Mason: Yeah… Yeah, I know. It’s constant. The moments… It’s just—It’s like it’s always right now, you know?

 

All the more reason to BE HERE NOW

Author: cryominute

In my mind are the castles of a realm unseen Come, join me on my flight

I'm listening for the "Whispers"

