Snapshots in Our Brain

Snapshot_Mind

 

I remember my designated Aunt Nellie so fondly reciting “Yippee Tippy Tango Ar Bar Brusky Yippee Tippy Tango fell in the well” story. That’s why we do not name our children with long names she would say.

I just researched it and found she changed the name as it is called something else entirely. Or perhaps I just remembered it that way, the way she would take a deep breath and say “Oh My”

 

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tikki_Tikki_Tembo

 

https://en.wikiped”Cover of Tikki Tikki Tembo by Arlene Mosel” by Source (WP:NFCC#4). Licensed under Fair use via Wikipedia –

Author: cryominute

In my mind are the castles of a realm unseen Come, join me on my flight

I'm listening for the "Whispers"

