Traffic Light Rule of Interaction

Green_Yellow_Red

(Click to Enlarge)

Edits and design by Phoenix © C. m ART z  2015

Clipart from https://openclipart.org/

Can we have a bit of whine and cheese with that please ?

http://www.martynemko.com/articles/do-you-talk-too-much_id1371
The Traffic Light Rule of Interaction

I know for a fact I talk too much. I’ve been told to Shad Up on more than one occasion.

Wine really brings it out of me, like the intensity of water cascading from a waterfall.

I just have so many stories, experiences.

My dad was a great story teller. I could listen for hours the way he described situations. I miss his spirit, his enthusiasm for life.

His laughter.

Author: cryominute

In my mind are the castles of a realm unseen Come, join me on my flight

I'm listening for the "Whispers"

