Blog Time Out

This is an PNG file and works great in emails on white background. It is floating. Here, not so. It has a WHITE Background and BOX around it.

Lagoon1_Sig_Bottle.jpg

(Click to Enlarge)

I received a message in a dream last night. I was in the shallow Mangroves at Snipes Point. It was a beautiful day. The skies were blue and the bellowing clouds seemed to speak too me. I kept hearing the words~Time and Out.

So, I am heeding the advice.

Be Back Soonish I am sure Smile

Phoenix_Design_Name


  • UPDATE

This is an PNG file and works great in emails on white background. It is floating. Here, not so. It has a WHITE Background and BOX around it. I do not like the BOX. My WordPress THEME (iTHEME2 THEME) used to have the option in customize to make it Light or Dark. White on black, or black on white. Now it is just the dark. I never cared for the light but it would make the transparencies pop more. It’s my favorite theme since I made it my own. So, I do not want to change it.

I am really hating these border crossings

Music_Inside_My_Head

Unknown Web Photo (Music in my Mind)

I’m trying new learning curves and the best way to do it.

Lots of Trials and Errors.

Oh and I know about the code to take out the box.

Photo from where you uploaded it too. Copy the html and insert.

At the bottom

Like this:

2Cynthia_Sig_Aqua copy

 See, it looks see through when I write the post than after posting has the box around it and dark background. I am too confused. My brain is dead.

I feel like my hamster on his wheel running in circles. It’s a gif file so he runs the wheel.

Hamster

 

Author: cryominute

In my mind are the castles of a realm unseen Come, join me on my flight