Two Sundays

Last Sunday

Wow, it’s been a weird day. It started out fine.
I love sitting in my director’s chair feeding all the creatures that come too greet me. Especially on the weekend with no hustle and bustle of the school kids going off on the buses that come one by one to pick them up. The garbage collector doesn’t run either so those horrid sounds are not missed. Coffee in hand, it is a beautiful Sunday morning. The sky an azure pastel as it starts to brighten up the day. It is so interesting watching the cats so amused and yet fearful to step even an inch out the front door which I am thankful for. It is quite in the apartment. I can still hear frogs and crickets from the bedroom window. The heat of the day has begun.

Hens_Chicks_April
Dreams entertained me until I heard a faint “I love you , Mama” as Rhea was going out the door to work at 2:45. When I did get up it was 3 in the afternoon.
So, I am feeling a bit odd. I evidently needed to sleep. The other night I had nightmares. I woke Rhea calling out to “Mommie” over and over. No one could hear me in my dream.
Than several others that have went the elusive way of dreams.
And when I do sleep soundly, it seems like I dream the whole entire time.

It’s like going to a movie that lasts all night.

Power_Nightmares_Creation

This Sunday

Last Evening

A very loud crash, the birds were just covered and than BOOM. The silverware tray I had attached to the wall with all my nick-knacks and smaller crystals came down when Minnie’s frame fell off the wall striking it. I suppose when I covered the parakeet cage the cover perhaps rubbed the frame the wrong way.

The cats woke me with crying like they had not been fed in days.

Put the crystals and other nics on the other wall.

Drama continues, too many holes in the cheese.

The Baby shower was nice. I sat out on the lounge and watched the waves come off shore.

Royal_Beach (2)

Author: cryominute

In my mind are the castles of a realm unseen Come, join me on my flight

I'm listening for the "Whispers"

