On the radio with DJ freshvintage

2Cynthia_Sig_Aqua copy~says

How did we get on this subject ? Vintage is the one thing I would desire too spend money on.

Remember what is new too you today will be worth some bucks in a Vintage Way years from now.

At any rate. The subject came up because a person posted a photo of his self with his appendage draped across a towel. He advertised it as a towel Holder for females only.

Seriously, I do not recall how we jumped on these two conversations.

I really thought it was a towel holder and wondered why he hadn’t given it to my daughter instead of selling it ?

booshit

In the meantime I hung Halloween witches, ghosts, pumpkins, and skeletons. Three of the plastic cats have already fallen.

Put catnip on the fake dog and mouse that is the size of Hempy and China was in fear for her life.

Guess she favors a real cat attack.

Source: On the radio with DJ freshvintage

2Cynthia_Sig_Aqua copy~says…I love the fangs

Author: cryominute

In my mind are the castles of a realm unseen Come, join me on my flight

I'm listening for the "Whispers"

