Sleep Talking Gibberish

WMBlue_Dreams

I freaked them out last night talking in my gibberish dialect. I was sound a sleep. Wish I knew what I said.
I have been told on numerous occasions that I do this.
My mother was affiliated with Jehovah’s Witness, her close friend and sister in the faith said I needed help and was possessed of some entity.
I forever rebelled and repelled that CULT.
The information below was taken from this website.

http://snoringcenter.com/snoring/what-is-sleep-talking-is-it-safe/

“Sleep talking can be coherent or complete gibberish and not even spoken in the person’s native tongue. Just as often, sleep talking doesn’t carry the same voice and tone as the person would if speaking while awake. He or she can sound completely different.
The lighter the sleep, the more intelligent the sleep talking is. In sleep stages 1 and 2, the talking is more intelligible, while in stages 3 or 4, the talk might be restricted to moans and gibberish.”

More information found here:

https://www.psychologytoday.com/blog/the-land-nod/201307/sleep-talking-what-does-it-mean

Author: cryominute

In my mind are the castles of a realm unseen Come, join me on my flight