Bustelo Coffee Holder Zuma Yamaha

searching for a coffee beverage holder for my 2009 Zuma Yamaha

After repeated attempts at purchasing a delicious coffee.  Even before arriving at destination, it has spilled entirely out even with a lid.

The recipe:

café con leche

After searching for a coffee beverage holder for my 2009 Zuma Yamaha and coming up with no results ;

I designed this.

Bustelo_Coffee_Holder_Yamaha

Directions

Always have Bustelo on hand

Find hammer which has not been used since trying to open a coconut years ago

Find a phillips screwdriver

Attempt to hold can while hammering a hole with said screwdriver

If successful, take a quick tie and secure it to the outside of basket.

 

DesignbyCynthia.JPG

Bustelo_Holder

Now, you can have coffee at the beach and it will hopefully be a full cup.

 

I wonder why Yamaha put in a slanted holder in front. It does not hold anything drinkable.

Fire_Moped_arrow

 

Author: cryominute

In my mind are the castles of a realm unseen Come, join me on my flight