Drowning in Key West


 

Ivan_clouds

It has rained here for days. The skies look like the movie “The Day after Tomorrow” Dark and foreboding.

But, you know when you have lemons you make lemonade.

We had an awesome BBQ aka picnic without the sand and sea. It has been three weekends for me that I have not been in the water for one reason or the other.

The weather forecast for the next week is more of the same. I have lived here 20 years and never have I seen this.

The airport is closed.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Inner Body Vibrations & Other Unusual Symptoms « TRANSITIONS


 

Inner Body Vibrations & Other Unusual Symptoms « TRANSITIONS.

An ongoing process I suppose. I have all these, had the buzz in the body yesterday and the hum in my ears.

My cat Minnie has it too…IBS.