National Lost Sock Memorial Day

National Lost Sock Memorial Day.

Kudo’s to the Twinnies

My Comments:
Lost Sock Memorial. How about when you accept the lost sock is gone forever, you get rid of the spare or find some ungodly use for it. Then one day you are putting clean sheets on your bed and lo and behold the missing sock falls out. Then the search begins for the spare that you did away with. Go figure

I just opened up Facebook and this picture showed up.

There’s that synchronicity again….

Author: cryominute

In my mind are the castles of a realm unseen Come, join me on my flight

3 thoughts on “National Lost Sock Memorial Day”

  1. Yes it did and it is for this same reason that I am single and have not worn socks or under wear in more than 10 years. If you can’t beat ’em, join ’em.

    Like

Comments are closed.